Free UK Delivery on orders over £75 ›
Order your 2021 Catalogue
Visit our International website ›

Learning to Sequence - 6 Scene

Code: GH663
  • £13.99 (ex. VAT)

Sequencing is a key step in developing logic and critical-thinking skills.

  • Assemble the colour coded photographic story cards to determine the 6-step sequence of events and tell the story.
  • Each set contains 48 cards.
  • Makes 8 picture stories.

Age: 4 years+.

Size: 10 x 11cm.
Be the first to review Learning to Sequence - 6 Scene. Write a review

See Delivery & Returns page for further information.