EYR 2019 Catalogue Out Now > Request a Copy Today
Free UK Delivery on orders over £75 ›
International Ordering & Delivery Available

Emotions Special Offer

Code: RT1119
  • £18.72
Item out of Stock |
This series helps young children to deal with the emotions they experience in their everyday lives. Age guide: 4 years+. Save money when you buy one of each of the 4 books in this series. Includes I Feel Angry RT114, I Feel Frightened RT115, I Feel Jealous RT116, I Feel Sad RT117.
Be the first to review Emotions Special Offer. Write a review

See Delivery & Returns page for further information.