Customer Notice 9 April 2020
FREE Downloads - Fun Activities to Engage Young Minds
International Ordering & Delivery Available

Essential Soundplay Bundle 3 - Millie Makes A Mess

Code: TG275
  • Now £53.52 (ex. VAT)
2 remaining in stock |

This fun and user-friendly bundle has been assembled by speech and language therapists to support the prime area of communication and language in the EYFS, making it easier for you to provide effective support for children with EAL or speech and language delay.

Enhance the children’s speech sound awareness with this multi-award winning Essential Soundplay Bundle – containing 3 engaging books, 6 loveable puppets and an audio CD.

Bundle Includes:

  • Audio CD
  • Millie Makes a Mess Book (Millie likes making tasty treats for her mouse friends Tess and Bess. Whoops! Spatters of milk, egg and strawberry juice all over her dress. Millie, what a mess)
  • Digby the Diggedy Dog Book (Digby the Diggedy Dog goes out into the garden to play. He digs a big BIG hole, dig dig diggedy dig. And plays tag with two little frogs)
  • Keelo's Cookies Book (Keelo can't find his cookies, just a trail of crumbs... 'Have you eaten my cookies?' he asks his friends. The trail leads to Erica's chicks - have they eaten his cookies?)
  • 6 x Puppets (2 dogs, 3 mice and a caterpillar)

Each book focuses on a targeted sound, providing multiple opportunities to hear it in a range of different words. This helps to develop the children’s speech sound awareness and vocabulary knowledge, building the foundation skills for success with phonics and early reading.


  • Top Tips guide included
  • Supplied in cotton drawstring bags
  • Age: 2-5 years
Be the first to review Essential Soundplay Bundle 3 - Millie Makes A Mess. Write a review

See Delivery & Returns page for further information.

Standard delivery times may take a little longer than usual at the moment.