Celebrating over 25 Years Of Excellence
Free UK Delivery on orders over £75 ›
International Ordering & Delivery Available

Engage Literacy Turquoise: Levels 17-18

Code: KL605
  • £31.95

Engage Literacy is an award-winning book-banded primary school reading scheme that combines levelled high-interest fiction paired with non-fiction books containing a wide range of text types, engaging artwork and stimulating photographs. The scheme provides a reliable and instructional framework, as books are precisely levelled to ensure progression whilst motivating and supporting early readers. Each title has summarised information for teacher reference which includes example inferential questions. An ideal reading scheme to use as a stand-alone scheme or to complement and enhance your current reading scheme.

The Turquoise Level consists of the following 8 books:

  • Wibbly Wobbly Tooth
  • Snorkelling with Nana
  • Lea Wants a Rabbit
  • My Real Name IS Princess
  • All About Teeth
  • Underwater World
  • Happy to be Me
  • Animals with Fins Animals with Fur

Reading Recovery Levels 17-18
National Curriculum level Towards 2
Age Guide: 6-7

Be the first to review Engage Literacy Turquoise: Levels 17-18. Write a review

See Delivery & Returns page for further information.