Free UK Delivery on orders over £75
Our Latest COVID-19 Statement
Order your 2021 Catalogue

Red Squirrel Phonics Level 5

Code: ZK125
  • £39.90 (ex. VAT)

Introducing level 5 of the Red Squirrel Phonics Books.

Red Squirrel Phonics is a new series of decodable readers from Raintree, packed with real stories using words that children can read. The programme teaches children phonics skills in a sequential and systematic way so that they can learn the sounds (phonemes) and the letters that represent them (graphemes) and then practise and apply this knowledge through reading appealing, decodable texts that make sense. This ensures that every beginner reader will experience success in their reading from their very first book!

• Level 5 contains 10 books which cover the phonemes: ar or ur ow oi ear air ure er
• Packed with fun stories making it easy and exciting to read for children 
• Ideal for reinforcing early literacy skills, improving reading comprehension, communication and language

Be the first to review Red Squirrel Phonics Level 5. Write a review

See Delivery & Returns page for further information.