EYR 2019 Catalogue Out Now > Request a Copy Today
Free UK Delivery on orders over £75 ›
International Ordering & Delivery Available

Animal Fairy Tales Pack 1

Code: GH609
  • Now £14.95
Item out of Stock |
Traditional tales with a twist – in this series all the characters are animals. With beautiful illustrations and simple text. This is a paperback set of 5, also available as individual big books. Age guide: 3 years+. Includes: Goldiclucks and the Three Bears, The Kitten Who Cried Dog, Little Red Riding Duck, Pandarella and The Poodle and the Pea.
Be the first to review Animal Fairy Tales Pack 1. Write a review

See Delivery & Returns page for further information.