Items (0)
£0.00 (No VAT)

Animal Fairy Tales Pack 1

  • Offers Available
  • Free UK Delivery when you spend £75.00
Now £29.22 (No VAT)
Was: £33.20 (No VAT) You Save: £3.98 (No VAT) (12%)
£29.22 (inc. VAT) (inc. VAT)
Add to Bag
This product has been added to your basket...
  • Continue Shopping
  • Checkout
Traditional tales with a twist – in this series all the characters are animals. With beautiful illustrations and simple text. This is a paperback set of 5, also available as individual big books. Age guide: 3 years+. Includes: Goldiclucks and the Three Bears, The Kitten Who Cried Dog, Little Red Riding Duck, Pandarella and The Poodle and the Pea.

See Delivery & Returns page for further information.

Be the first to review Animal Fairy Tales Pack 1. Write a review ›